What are you waiting for?

The way I see it, why wait to decorate?  Whether you plan on staying just a couple more years or 10, start decorating now.  You might as well love what you see and feel when your home.

I can’t tell you how many people have hired me to help them get their home ready for sale and when we’re done they all say: “We should have done this years ago!”

I understand that budget is key, so set a budget and pick a project that fits into that budget.  I’ve said this before, but paint (especially if you do the work yourself) gives you the most bang for your buck.  You don’t have to do it all at once, take on smaller projects and slowly reach your goal.

I’d love to hear about your successes!

Leave a Reply

