Staging Consutlations are Simple, Quick and Affordable!

As a professional Realtor, Designer and Stager, I KNOW the importance of Staging! Staging can be as simple as a one hour staging consultation, and worth every penny!
 I provide a Staging Consultation to my real estate clients at no charge. I also perform this service for people looking to prepare their home for sale and other Realtors who want their listings to look their best!
In a Staging Consultation, I start at the curb and work my way through and home and into the backyard. Making recommendations on how to neutralize the home so that potential buyers can picture their belongs and themselves living in the home. I’ll say things like, remove that, minimize this, fix that, de-clutter this, etc. At the end of the consultation, you’ll have your Staging To Do List which you can tackle on your own or with my help.

BEFORE AND AFTER:

 

 

 

 

TIP: Go ahead and pack up your collection, whatever it may be! Collections are distracting to potential buyers. When they view your home we want them to see and REMEMBER the style, layout and architectural elements of your home, not your collection! When I work with buyers, I find they name the houses for easy recall. One of them named a home: the “Unicorn home” because of a collection and they wrote an offer on the “Mountain home”.
Remember, living in a home that is for sale is different from living in a home on a day-to-day basis. My tips and suggestions are designed to help you sell your home faster and for more money through the art of Staging.

BONUS:  I offer FREE Staging Consultations when you list your home for sale with me.  Serving the East Bay of San Francisco:  Pleasanton, Dublin, Livermore, San Ramon, Danville, Castro Valley, Fremont …

Jill Denton
Realtor, Keller Williams
CA Lic#01804876
Designer and Stager
925.998.7747
http://www.jilldenton.com/

Leave a Reply

